Skip to content Skip to navigation

Gen Z is the Future – Like it or Not!

CASBS Webcast Series

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

March 22, 2022 | 11am PST | 2pm EST | 6pm GMT

Roberta KatzSarah Ogilvie, Jane Shaw, and Linda Woodhead in conversation with moderator Kat Tenbarge

Partners: the Knight Foundation, the Haas Center for Public Service at Stanford University, and the Stanford Social Media Lab

Details and registration here.